Judith Plunkett – 7A

jplunkett@scbpschool.com

Welcome to 7th Grade

Specials:

Spanish: Monday

Art:  Tuesday

Music:  Wednesday

Technology: Thursday

Gym: Friday

Announcements:

  • Monday, March 7 – Masks Optional
  • Tuesday, March 8 – Spring Pictures 
  • Wednesday, March 9-Stations of the Cross presented by 7th grade at 1:30
  • Friday, March 11 – Report Cards Available in Genesis Parent Portal
  • Friday, March 18 – Noon Dismissal – CARES Available
  • Friday, March 25 – 8th Grade Living Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14 – Noon Dismissal (No CARES)
  • Saturday, April 16 – Easter Egg Hunt
  • Friday, April 15 through Friday, April 22 — Spring Break