Home » FACULTY, STAFF & ADMINISTRATION

St. Charles Borromeo Parish School
2021-2022 Faculty & Staff

Cynthia Smith

Principal

csmith@scbpschool.com

Rev. Daniel E. Kirk

Pastor

dkirk@pcscb.com

Nicole Vassallo

PK3A

nvassallo@scbpschool.com

AnnMarie O’Malley

PK3B

aomalley@scbpschool.com

Mary Brittingham

PK4A

mbrittingham@scbpschool.com

Pamela Schwartz

PK4B

pschwartz@scbpschool.com

Christine Strimel

PK4C

cstrimel@scbpschool.com

Jean Krafcik

KA

jkrafcik@scbpschool.com

Elisa Feeney

KB

efeeney@scbpschool.com

Suzanne Moynihan

1A

smoynihan@scbpschool.com

Susan Bacovin

2A

sbacovin@scbpschool.com

Melissa Wegfahrt

3A

mwegfahrt@scbpschool.com

Rosemary O’Brien

4A

robrien@scbpschool.com

Support Staff – Classroom Assistants

Karen Gross – kgross@scbpschool.com

Jennifer Nicgorski – jnicgorski@scbpschool.com

Denise Paglia – dpaglia@scbpschool.com

Barbara Zimmermann – bzimmermann@scbpschool.com

Mary Glass

Administrative Assistant

mglass@scbpschool.com

Eleanore Pelosi

Nurse

epelosi@scbpschool.com

Kelly Zimecki

School Counselor

kzimecki@scbpschool.com

Jim Vassallo

Director of Marketing

jvassallo@scbpschool.com

Angie Wojnar

Events and Activities Director

awojnar@comcast.net

Jennifer Drumm

5A

jdrumm@scbpschool.com

Marianne Culp

6A

mculp@scbpschool.com

Judith Plunkett

7A

jplunkett@scbpschool.com

Teresa Boland

8A

tboland@scbpschool.com

Melanie Hudson

Gym

mhudson@scbpscool.com

William Clingerman

7th & 8th Grade Religion

K-8 Technology

wclingerman@scbpschool.com

Joeram Nuarin

Music + Student Choir

jnuarin@scbpschool.com

Beth Sandeen

Art

esandeen@scbpschool.com

Nick Pascale

Spanish

npascale@scbpschool.com

Custodial Staff

Thomas Weeks

Lee Braxton