Mrs. Plunkett’s 7A

  • Date created

    September 7, 2021

  • Last updated

    March 5, 2022

Welcome to 7th Grade 

 Specials:                       Spanish: Monday

                                         Art:  Tuesday 

                                        Music:  Wednesday

                                       Technology:  Thursday

                                        Gym:Friday

 

 

 

 

Important Dates to Remember:

  • Monday, March 7 – Masks Optional
  • Tuesday, March 8 – Spring Pictures \
  • Wednesday, March 9-Stations of the Cross presented by 7th grade at 1:30
  • Friday, March 11 – Report Cards Available in Genesis Parent Portal
  • Friday, March 18 – Noon Dismissal – CARES Available
  • Friday, March 25 – 8th Grade Living Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 27- Carnival Meeting at 1:00
  • Thursday, April 14 – Noon Dismissal (No CARES)
  • Saturday, April 16 – Easter Egg Hunt
  • Friday, April 15 through Friday, April 22 — Spring Break

***Please click on the link to see this week’s test or quiz schedule***